Denise Milani

25 11 2007

 

 

Ok someone asked me once, “How do I find these girls?”

Answer: I dont know! Hahaha, But Denise here I just so happen to stumble on her site. Needless to say I’m glad I did.

denise-milani16.jpg

denise-milani4.jpg

denise-milani3.jpg

denise-milani8.jpg

denise-milani9.jpg

denise-milani11.jpg

denise-milani7.jpg

denise-milani12.jpg

denise.jpg

 

You really need to check out her website, I gotta say this girl has talent!!

Actions

Information

4 responses

20 06 2008
aboody

how can I meet this girl?

I wanna know her e-mail

please help me

15 09 2008
peter

miss u @ MANILLA>……2008

7 01 2009
coffee fiend

there’s something about this Denise Milani girl that stands out, but i can’t quite figure out what…

7 01 2011
Jay

Mystique,Bravado,Curves…

Leave a Reply

